Tallinn

 

Kairi Vanem

Sales Partner

Broker

Phone: | GSM: 517 5225

kairi.vanem@realialuxury.com

Kairi has many years of experience in sales of luxury products and she values highly trusting relationship with customers. Kairi has Master Degree in Marketing Management and her ambitious targets in real estate sector provide good basis for successful sales processes. According to colleagues, Kairi is very open-minded and positive communicator.

 

Kaido Kaljuste

Sales Partner

Licensed Broker

Phone: | GSM: 512 3103

kaido.kaljuste@realialuxury.com

Kaido has been working as broker in Pindi Kinnisvara since 2003. The greatest motivator for Kaido is satisfied customers. He enjoys the challenge, lack of routine and the constant need to develope himself.
Clients and colleagues characterize him as an ingenious person with good humor.

 

Marge Sinimets

Sales Partner

Broker

Phone: | GSM: 511 9390

marge.sinimets@realialuxury.com

Marge has been involved in real estate sector since 2002, when she started to work as broker in ERI Kinnisvara. She passed the broker\'s qualification examination 2004. Marge appreciates customer\'s privacy and satisfaction, and her aim is to provide professional services based on client\'s interests.
Colleagues characterize her as a very dutiful and professional specialist, who can manage complex situations well.

 

Siim Simson

Sales Partner

Broker

Phone: | GSM: 5559 5576

siim.simson@realialuxury.com

Siim works as broker and evaluator since 2002 and since 2010 he is also market analyst. In addition to successful customer service, he is also engaged with different market segments´ monitoring (monthly real estate market analysis, detailed plannings, new development projects, technological village), which makes him as an indispensable databank to every customer.
Colleagues characterize Siim as a very efficient and reliable specialist.

 

Eha Ermo

Sales Partner

Broker

Phone: | GSM: 518 6440

eha.ermo@realialuxury.com

Eha operates as real estate broker since 2000. Eha is precise and businesslike person, who cares about the well-being of its customers. As a licensed broker Eha develops herself constantly and she has a very good overview of market improvements.
Colleagues characterize Eha as balanced and professional broker, who gives secure feeling also among demanding customers.

 

Ivar Sinilaid

Sales Partner

Broker

Phone: | GSM: 506 7774

ivar.sinilaid@realialuxury.com

Ivar is involved with real estate market since 1996 and he has obtained a broker's certificate in 2003. Ivar has specialized in sales management of quality real estate and development projects.
Ivar appreciates beside broker´s professionality also speed of service, which saves customers time and money.
Colleagues characterize Ivar as an accurate and customer-oriented real estate broker.

 

Triin Sild

Sales Partner

Broker

Phone: | GSM: 562 37146

triin.sild@realialuxury.com

Triin has been involved in real estate sector since 2004. Triin takes her work as a passion and every difficult situation in real estate business she faces as a new and interesting challange. She is specialized in the field of new project´s and works side by side with developers and arcitects. In addition to Estonian, Triin speaks fluently in English, Russian and Finnish languages.
Collegues charactarize Triin as a open minded and optimistic person who always tries to find best solution for every customer.

 

Madis Eelmaa

Sales Partner

Broker

Phone: | GSM: 505 9273

madis.eelmaa@realialuxury.com

Madis has been in the real estate market since 1996. He was one of the first, who joined the Estonian Chamber of Real Estate Brokers, and became a certified agent. In addition to Estonian language, he communicates freely in Russian and English. Previously, he has worked in commercial real estate as an intermediary, and so is Madis accustomed to complex solutions requiring complex situations.

Sports and hiking are very important to Madis. His exciting travel stories and photos are published in various journals and books.
According to colleagues, Madis is balanced and innovative.

 

Krista Järv

Sales Partner

Licensed Broker

Phone: | GSM: 528 2667

krista.jarv@pindi.ee

 

Elmar Liitmaa

Sales Partner

Broker

Phone: | GSM: 501 8948

elmar.liitmaa@realialuxury.com

 

Andrejs Kozels

Sales Partner

Broker

Phone: +371 6728 2202 | GSM: +371 2922 1603

andrejs@realia.lv

 

Mai Kõvatomas

Sales Partner

Broker

Phone: | GSM: 5698 0324

mai.kovatomas@pindi.e

 

Hannes Käbi

Sales Partner

Broker

Phone: | GSM: 511 7370

Hannes.k@pindi.ee

 

Tatjana Shevtshenko

Sales Partner

Broker

Phone: | GSM: 515 2005

tatjana.s@pindi.ee

 

Kirill Smirnov

Sales Partner

Broker

Phone: | GSM: 555 81824

krill.smirnov@pindi.ee

 

Marek Kroon

Sales Partner

Broker

Phone: | GSM: 509 1300

marek.kroon@pindi.ee

 

Olav Leok

Sales Partner

Broker

Phone: | GSM: +372 505 9898

olav.leok@realialuxury.com

 

Vahur Toming

Sales Partner

Broker

Phone: | GSM: +372 507 3720

vahur.toming@pindi.ee

 

Jaak Eller

Sales Partner

Licensed Broker

Phone: | GSM: +372 503 5680

jaak.eller@pindi.ee

 

Anton Novikov

Sales Partner

Broker

Phone: | GSM: +372 5373 7111

anton.novikov@pindi.ee

Anton is daily brokering real estate in Tallinn, mainly in Lasnamäe and Pirita. He has worked in the field for several years now, has successfully helped peole in all aspects of the business and received great feedback. This motivates him to work even better.
His greatest strength is the ability to achieve a fast rapport with the client and see opportunities in each situation. When a person enjoys what he is doing, it will turn out great – Anton is the proof.